Aladdin’s Halal Sweets have some exciting plans in the near future. We are not only rebranding but we are also going to create some vegetarian only sweet products. Yes, vegetarian only.

Why?

We always listen to our customers and their needs. We have been iniadted by the vegetarian community out there who are always tempted to buy sweets but stop short because of their special dietary needs.
So we’ve heard you loud and clear. You’ll be able to enjoy the taste of Aladdin’s Vegetarian Sweets soon.

Here’s a sneak preview of what the new packaging might look like.

Aladdin's Sweets New Branding

aladdins-sweets-new-packaging